Instructional Design-Studio G

This is the first post to my new blog site about Instructional Design.  Studio G is the name I have selected for my business cards. It is based on what I call my living and working space here in Tukwila, Washington.

My name is Jobyna and I’m working on a masters degree teaching certificate in Instructional Design.

This is the first assignment, to set up a blog. Our first subject of study is the history of Learning.  I have read the first chapter in our textbook, read the two assigned articles, viewed the video and studied the Flash module. Now I have a little more reading to do to prepare myself for tomorrows deadline on the discussion.

3 thoughts on “Instructional Design-Studio G

  1. Hi Jobyna, this is my first blog assignment and I’m stressing right now. My last class was my first online course and I made a “B”. It was cool and I learned alot, I mean alot and very informative. And oh yea, if you can be of some assistance I could use a little help on this blog assignment and lailadekell is the blogs’ name and it’s not finished yet.

    • We are in the same boat Patricia. I am not having luck with setting my walden email address up to come to me on my home email, in spite of trying to follow the pdf. Also, not getting results on setting up rss feeds. I didn’t get the first weeks assignment to visit and critique 3 blogs. I did visit them, just didn’t figure out that I was supposed to write a critique and post it somewhere, probably in my own blog? How did it go for you?

Leave a Reply

